Meet the MYSC Team

MYSC is a volunteer organization that has a Board that provides oversight, direction and operation of the organization.   The Board is nominated and elected as defined in our bylaws, listed below are the current Board members that are providing direction for the MYSC organization.  The Board is always interested in all of your opinions and encourage you to attend our monthly board meetings to provide input about the direction of the organization.

Eric Christensen

Position(s): President, Turkeyshoot Coordinator

Jamie Wright

Position(s): Registrar (U11-U19)

Sara Stevens

Position(s): Assistant Registrar (U8-U10)

Vernon Winters

Position(s): Referee Assignor

Annie MIga

Position(s): Micro Coordinator

Tam Samaras

Position(s): VP Operations

Gregg Garmire

Position(s): Coaches Rep

Debbie Cleland

Position(s): Secretary

Jeff Grove

Position(s): Pracitce Field Scheduler

Kalli Wilson

Position(s): Uniform Coordinator

Heather Carlson

Position(s): Judiciary

Kevin Parker

Position(s): Treasurer

Alan Cleland

Position(s): At Large

Joshua Barnes

Position(s): Web Master

Return to Page Top

Interested in becoming a member of the Team?

Great! Volunteers are always needed to help keep our programs running smoothly. 

Please contact us to learn more »